Contact Us

Timacuan Golf & Country Club
550 Timacuan Blvd.
Lake Mary, Florida 32746
PH: (407) 321-0010
FAX: (407) 323-6671
ProShop@golftimacuan.com
 
 
David DeAssis
Director of Operations
David@golftimacuan.com
(407) 321-0010 ext 247
 
Nate Stevenson
Director of Golf
Nate@golftimacuan.com
(407) 321-0010 ext 231
 
Sonya Condrey
Executive Chef
Chef@golftimacuan.com
(407) 321-0010 ext 229
 
Philippe Tripoul
Director of Food and Beverage
Philippe@golftimacuan.com
(407) 321-0010 ext 248
 
Alexys Crutchfield
Grille Room Manager
Alexys@golftimacuan.com
(407) 321-0010 ext 229
 
Brandon Sims
Course Superintendent
Brandon@golftimacuan.com
(407) 321-0010 ext 270
 
Peter Bakker, PGA
Director of Instruction
Peter@eaglesdream.com
(207) 318-4379